Members

West University of Timişoara Faculty of Physics


    Members of the Research Centre in Theoretical Physics


Director Position Contact
Ion I. Cotăescu Emeritus Professor i.cotaescu [at] e-uvt.ro
Members
Dumitru Vulcanov Professor (retired) dumitru.vulcanov [at] e-uvt.ro
Gheorghe Draganescu Professor (retired UPT) gheorghe.draganescu [at] e-uvt.ro
Cosmin Crucean Lecturer cosmin.crucean [at] e-uvt.ro
Victor Ambruş Lecturer victor.ambrus [at] e-uvt.ro Humboldt Fellow at Goethe Universität Frankfurt Am Main
Doru-Marcel Băltăţeanu Lecturer doru.baltateanu [at] e-uvt.ro
Felix Iacob Lecturer felix.iacob [at] e-uvt.ro
Ion Cotăescu Jr. Lecturer ion.cotaescu [at] e-uvt.ro
Mihaela-Andreea Băloi Research Assistant mihaela.baloi [at] e-uvt.ro
Diana Popescu diana.popescu91 [at] e-uvt.ro
Ciprian Sporea ciprian.sporea [at] e-uvt.ro
Ph.D. Students
Stefan Kis stefan.kis [at] e-uvt.ro
Master Students
Diana Dumitrele diana.dumitrele97 [at] e-uvt.ro
Amalia-Dariana Fodor amalia.fodor97 [at] e-uvt.ro
 
External members Position Contact Affiliation
Victor Sofonea Senior Researcher (CS I) sofonea [at] acad-tim.tm.edu.ro Center for Fundamental and Advanced Technical Research - Romanian Academy
Sergiu Busuioc Postdoc Researcher sergiu.busuioc [at] ed.ac.uk School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh

Copyright © 2016-2020 | UVT Research Center in Theoretical Physics Web Design by: Ciprian Sporea